North Kent Methodists

Calendar

home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2018

North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 24th January - Staff Meeting
Union St
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 27th January - Holocaust Memorial Day
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 28th January - Homeless Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 6th February - District Retreat (to 8th)

day/night
away

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 11th February - Racial Justice Sunday
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 14th February - Ash Wednesday
whenever you fast, do not look dismal
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 21st February - Superintendents & Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 1st March - Worship Leaders/Local Preachers
Swanscombe
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 2nd March - Women's World Day Of Prayer
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 6th March - Supers Residential

day/night

North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 7th March - Supers Residential

day/night

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 11th March - Mothering Sunday
North Kent Methodists
Monday 19th March - Worship Consultations
in local churches
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 21st March - Superintendents & Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 24th March - MWiB SE District Day
Tonbridge

Sandra Goodwin will be our guest speaker at the South East District day in Tonbridge on Saturday 24th March 2018. Please book the date and support the good work of MWiB. Full details to follow nearer the time.

North Kent Methodists
Sunday 25th March - Palm Sunday
Hosanna!
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 28th March - Staff Meeting
Union St
North Kent Methodists
Friday 30th March - Good Friday
It is finished
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 1st April - Easter Sunday
The Lord Is Risen
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 12th April - Property
TBA
first  prev   1 of 8   next  last