North Kent Methodists

Calendar

home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2017

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 3rd September - Circuit Service of Welcome for Robin Selmes
Gillingham
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 3rd September - Welcome Service
Gillingham
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 6th September - New Year Quiet Day
Hartlip

Quiet Day to start the New Methodist Year
Wednesday 6th September, 10.30am to 3pm
Hartlip Methodist Church and Retreat Centre, ME97TG

led by Deacon Carys Woodley and inspired by Ignation Spirituality

Coffee& tea from 10am
Please bring a packed lunch
For more information contact Deacon Pru

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 6th September - Local Preachers & Worship Leaders Meeting
Gillingham
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 7th September - Property
TBA
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 10th September - Education Sunday

Resources here

North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 12th September - Circuit Meeting
The Brent
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Saturday 16th September - Spital St Anniversary Celebration
Spital Street

Spital Street Methodist Church invite you to Celebrate the 180th Anniversary of the Church
"Forever God is with us"
OPEN DAY
Saturday 16th September IOam -- 4pm
Come & see what happens in church throughout the week

  • History of the church
  • Displays from church users
  • Music
  • Refreshments

    A SERVICE OF CELEBRATION
    Sunday 17th September 4pm

    Celebrating the past, the present & the future of Spital Street Methodist Church

  • North Kent Methodist Circuit
    Sunday 17th September - Spital St Service of Celebration
    Sptal St

    A SERVICE OF CELEBRATION
    Sunday 17th September 4pm
    Celebrating the past, the present & the future of Spital Street Methodist Church

    North Kent Methodist Circuit
    Wednesday 20th September - Safeguarding Training
    TBA
    North Kent Methodist Circuit
    Saturday 23rd September - Synod
    Woking
    North Kent Methodists
    Sunday 24th September - International Peacemaking Sunday

    Peacemaking Sunday is held each year on the nearest Sunday to the United Nations International Day of Peace on 21 September. The Baptist Union of Great Britain, the Methodist Church and United Reformed Church provide material each year for a service, including hymns, prayers, reflections and a visual meditation.

    http://www.jointpublicissues.org.uk/issues/peacemaking/peacemaking-sunday/

    North Kent Methodist Circuit
    Monday 25th September - Worship Consultations
    local churches
    North Kent Methodists
    Wednesday 27th September - Staff Meeting
    Union St
    North Kent Methodist Circuit
    Thursday 5th October - Superintendents & Stewards
    Larkfield
    North Kent Methodist Circuit
    Sunday 8th October - Prisons Week
    North Kent Methodists
    Tuesday 10th October - Manse Stewards
    Strood
    North Kent Methodists
    Wednesday 11th October - Supers Residential
    Chilston Park

    all day

    North Kent Methodists
    Thursday 12th October - Supers Residential
    Chilston Park

    all day

    North Kent Methodist Circuit
    Saturday 21st October - MWiB East District Day
    River
    first  prev   1 of 10   next  last