North Kent Methodists

Calendar

Home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2020

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 2nd June - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 3rd June - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 7th June - Trinity Sunday
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty!
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 8th June - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 9th June - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 10th June - Treasurers' Meeting
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 14th June - MHA Sunday
North Kent Methodists
Monday 15th June - Refugee Week
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 16th June - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 16th June - LP Support Group
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 17th June - LP Support Group
Hartlip
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 18th June - LP Support Group
Swanscombe
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Saturday 20th June - World Refugee Day
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 21st June - Sanctuary Sunday
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 23rd June - Ministers' Meeting
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 24th June - Plan Dates/Circuit News articles due
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 24th June - Lay Worker supervision
Union Street
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 25th June - Annual Conference (week)
Telford
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 28th June - Conference Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 2nd July - Circuit Leadership Team
Larkfield
first  prev   1 of 5   next  last