North Kent Methodist Circuit

Calendar

home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2018

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 24th October - Ministers' Meeting
TBA
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 1st November - All Saints Day
For all the saints who from their labours rest
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 1st November - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 11th November - We will remember them.
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 21st November - Local Preacher Support Meeting
Hartlip
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 23rd November - 3 Generate: Connexional gathering
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 24th November - 3 Generate: Connexional gathering
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 25th November - Women Against Violence Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 25th November - 3 Generate: Connexional gathering
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 27th November - Local Preacher Support Meeting
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 28th November - Staff Meeting
Union Street
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 29th November - Local Preacher Support Meeting
Swanscombe
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 1st December - World AIDS Day
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 2nd December - Advent Sunday
Come, thou long-expected Jesus
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 4th December - Treasurers' Meeting
TBA
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 5th December - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 12th December - Circuit News articles due
LAST DATE
North Kent Methodists
Monday 17th December - Plan dates due to Circuit Office
FINAL DATE
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day
Unto us a child is born
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 28th December - Staff Christmas Dinner
Maidstone
first  prev   1 of 9   next  last