North Kent Methodists

Calendar

home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2019

North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 26th February - Ministers' Meeting
TBA
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 28th February - Worship Leaders & Local Preachers Meeting
St Lukes
North Kent Methodists
Friday 1st March - Women's World Day Of Prayer
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 4th March - Supers' 4-day Residential
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 5th March - Supers' 4-day Residential
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 6th March - Ash Wednesday
whenever you fast, do not look dismal
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 6th March - Presbyteral Synod
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 14th March - Finance (approve accounts)
TBA
North Kent Methodists
Monday 18th March - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 19th March - Supers' Residential
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 20th March - Supers' Residential
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 20th March - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 27th March - Circuit News articles due
LAST DATE
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 27th March - Staff Meeting
Union Street
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 31st March - Mothering Sunday
North Kent Methodists
Monday 1st April - Plan dates due to Circuit Office
FINAL DATE
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 10th April - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Saturday 13th April - Synod
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 14th April - Palm Sunday
Hosanna!
North Kent Methodists
Friday 19th April - Good Friday
It is finished
first  prev   1 of 7   next  last