North Kent Methodist Circuit

Calendar

home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2020

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 14th June - MHA Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 15th June - Refugee Week
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 16th June - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 16th June - LP Support Group
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 17th June - LP Support Group
Hartlip
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 18th June - LP Support Group
Swanscombe
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 20th June - World Refugee Day
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 21st June - Sanctuary Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 23rd June - Ministers' Meeting
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 24th June - Plan Dates/Circuit News articles due
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 24th June - Lay Worker supervision
Union Street
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 25th June - Annual Conference (week)
Telford
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 28th June - Conference Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 2nd July - Circuit Leadership Team
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 7th July - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 12th July - Action for Children Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 13th July - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 14th July - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 22nd July - Staff Meeting
Union Street
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 26th July - Circuit Farewell Service
first  prev   7 of 11   next  last