North Kent Methodists

Calendar

Home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2023

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 22nd March - Staff Meeting
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 2nd April - Palm Sunday
Hosanna!
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 5th April - Ministers
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 5th April - Superintendents & Stewards
Zoom
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 6th April - Maundy Thursday
I give you a new commandment, that you love one another.
North Kent Methodists
Friday 7th April - Good Friday
It is finished
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 9th April - Easter Sunday
The Lord Is Risen
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 22nd April - District Synod
Fleet, Hampshire
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Saturday 22nd April - District Synod
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 26th April - Ministers
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 3rd May - Circuit Leadership Team
Zoom
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 9th May - Property/Manse Stewards
Zoom
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 10th May - Ministers
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 17th May - Connexional Superintendents
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 18th May - Ascension Day
While he was blessing them, he withdrew from them and was carried up into heaven.
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 18th May - Connexional Superintendents
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 19th May - Circuit Meeting
Zoom
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 21st May - Aldersgate Sunday/ Local Preachers Reaffirmation
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 24th May - Wesley Day
I felt my heart strangely warmed

On this day, 1738, John Wesley wrote in his journal:

In the evening I went very unwillingly to a society in Aldersgate Street, where one was reading Luther's preface to the Epistle to the Romans. About a quarter before nine, while the leader was describing the change which God works in the heart through faith in Christ, I felt my heart strangely warmed. I felt I did trust in Christ alone for salvation; and an assurance was given me that He had taken away my sins, even mine, and saved me from the law of sin and death.

Read more: http://theconnexion.net/wp/?p=13622#ixzz3lW9cbGis
Under Creative Commons License: Attribution Share Alike

North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 24th May - Staff Meeting
first  prev   4 of 8   next  last