North Kent Methodists

Calendar

home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2019

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 13th October - Prisons Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 15th October - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 20th October - One World Week (-27 Oct)
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 24th October - United Nations Day
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Saturday 26th October - Circuit Safeguarding meeting
St Lukes
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 30th October - Lay Worker supervision
Union Street
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 30th October - Ministers' Meeting
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 1st November - All Saints Day
For all the saints who from their labours rest
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 5th November - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 11th November - We will remember them.
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 11th November - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 12th November - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 14th November - Circuit Leadership Team
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 19th November - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 23rd November - 3 Generate (Connexional Gathering)
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 24th November - Women Against Violence Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 24th November - 3 Generate (Connexional Gathering)
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 25th November - 3 Generate (Connexional Gathering)
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 26th November - LP Support Group
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 27th November - Staff Meeting & Christmas Dinner
Union Street
first  prev   2 of 11   next  last