North Kent Methodists

Calendar

home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2019

North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 4th June - Connexional 3-day Supers
Blackpool
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 5th June - Connexional 3-day Supers
Blackpool
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 8th June - Safeguarding- Advanced Module
Larkfield

Essential to book with Sue Byard.

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 9th June - Pentecost
All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 9th June - Methodist Homes Sunday
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 12th June - Treasurers' Meeting
TBA
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 16th June - Trinity Sunday
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty!
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 17th June - Refugee Week (to 23 June)
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 18th June - Refugee Week (to 24th)
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 18th June - Local Preacher Area Meeting
Sittingbourne (instead of Larkfield)
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 19th June - Local Preacher Area Meeting
Hartlip
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 20th June - World Refugee Day
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 20th June - Local Preacher Area Meeting
Swanscombe
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 25th June - Ministers' Meeting
TBA
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 26th June - Circuit News articles due
LAST DATE
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 26th June - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 27th June - Conference : Presbyteral (2day)
Birmingham
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 28th June - Conference : Presbyteral (2day)
Birmingham
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Saturday 29th June - Conference : Representative (-4 July)
Birmingham
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 30th June - Conference : Representative (-4 July)
Birmingham
first  prev   2 of 6   next  last