North Kent Methodists

Calendar

Home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2020

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 19th May - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 20th May - Circuit Meeting
Spital Street
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 21st May - Ascension Day
While he was blessing them, he withdrew from them and was carried up into heaven.
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 24th May - Wesley Day
I felt my heart strangely warmed

On this day, 1738, John Wesley wrote in his journal:

In the evening I went very unwillingly to a society in Aldersgate Street, where one was reading Luther's preface to the Epistle to the Romans. About a quarter before nine, while the leader was describing the change which God works in the heart through faith in Christ, I felt my heart strangely warmed. I felt I did trust in Christ alone for salvation; and an assurance was given me that He had taken away my sins, even mine, and saved me from the law of sin and death.

Read more: http://theconnexion.net/wp/?p=13622#ixzz3lW9cbGis
Under Creative Commons License: Attribution Share Alike

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 24th May - Wesley Day Local Preachers' Service of Reaffirmation
St Lukes (TBC)
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 24th May - Local Preachers:Reaffirmation Service
St Luke's
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 27th May - Staff Meeting
Union Street
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 31st May - Pentecost
All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 2nd June - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 3rd June - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 7th June - Trinity Sunday
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty!
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 8th June - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 9th June - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 10th June - Treasurers' Meeting
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 14th June - MHA Sunday
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 15th June - Refugee Week
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 16th June - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 16th June - LP Support Group
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 17th June - LP Support Group
Hartlip
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 18th June - LP Support Group
Swanscombe
first  prev   2 of 6   next  last