North Kent Methodists

Calendar

Home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2019

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 25th November - 3 Generate (Connexional Gathering)
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 26th November - LP Support Group
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 27th November - Staff Meeting & Christmas Dinner
Union Street
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 27th November - LP Support Group
Hartlip
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 28th November - LP Support Group
Swanscombe
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 1st December - World AIDS Day
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 1st December - Advent Sunday
Come, thou long-expected Jesus
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 3rd December - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 4th December - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 5th December - Treasurers' Meeting
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 9th December - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 10th December - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 11th December - Plan Dates/Circuit News articles due
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 11th December - Lay Worker supervision
Union Street
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 17th December - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day
Unto us a child is born

2020

North Kent Methodists
Thursday 2nd January - Circuit Leadership Team
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 5th January - Covenant Sunday
I am no longer my own but yours. Your will, not mine, be done in all things,
North Kent Methodists
Monday 6th January - Epiphany
Wise men seek him still
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 7th January - Area Groups
In areas
first  prev   2 of 10   next  last