North Kent Methodist Circuit

Calendar

Home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2020

North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 4th February - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 9th February - Marriage and Relationship Consultation meeting
Burham
North Kent Methodists
Monday 10th February - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 11th February - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 12th February - Superintendents and Stewards
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 16th February - Marriage and Relationship Consultation meeting
Bearsted
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 18th February - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 23rd February - Marriage and Relationship Consultation meeting
Larkfield
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 25th February - Ministers
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Wednesday 26th February - Ash Wednesday
whenever you fast, do not look dismal
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 27th February - Worship Leaders & Local Preachers Meeting
Bearsted
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 1st March - Marriage and Relationship Consultation meeting
St Lukes, Rochester
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Tuesday 3rd March - Area Groups
In areas
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 5th March - Circuit Leadership Team
Larkfield
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 6th March - World Day Of Prayer
https://www.wwdp.org.uk/
North Kent Methodists
Monday 9th March - Ministerial Supervision
In areas
North Kent Methodists
Tuesday 10th March - Superintendents' Residential
Lenham
North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 11th March - Superintendents' Residential
Lenham
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 12th March - Presbyteral Synod
Redhill
North Kent Methodists
Friday 13th March - District Youth Conference
Ashford
first  prev   2 of 9   next  last