North Kent Methodists

Calendar

Home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2027

North Kent Methodists
Friday 26th March - Good Friday
It is finished
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 28th March - Easter Sunday
The Lord Is Risen
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 6th May - Ascension Day
While he was blessing them, he withdrew from them and was carried up into heaven.
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 16th May - Pentecost
All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 23rd May - Trinity Sunday
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty!
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Monday 1st November - All Saints Day
For all the saints who from their labours rest
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 11th November - We will remember them.
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 14th November - Remembrance Sunday
We will remember them
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 28th November - Advent Sunday
Come, thou long-expected Jesus
North Kent Methodists
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day
Unto us a child is born
first  prev   8 of 8   next  last