North Kent Methodist Circuit

Calendar

Home » About Us » Calendar

To download a full calendar PDF, click here.

2025

North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 30th November - Advent Sunday
Come, thou long-expected Jesus
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Thursday 25th December - Christmas Day
Unto us a child is born

2026

North Kent Methodists
Wednesday 18th February - Ash Wednesday
whenever you fast, do not look dismal
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 29th March - Palm Sunday
Hosanna!
North Kent Methodists
Friday 3rd April - Good Friday
It is finished
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 5th April - Easter Sunday
The Lord Is Risen
North Kent Methodists
Thursday 14th May - Ascension Day
While he was blessing them, he withdrew from them and was carried up into heaven.
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Sunday 24th May - Pentecost
All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Saturday 30th May - Trinity Sunday
Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty!
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 1st November - All Saints Day
For all the saints who from their labours rest
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 8th November - Remembrance Sunday
We will remember them
North Kent Methodists
Sunday 29th November - Advent Sunday
Come, thou long-expected Jesus
North Kent Methodist Circuit
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day
Unto us a child is born
first  prev   10 of 10   next  last